CONNECT

STUDENTS

PARENTS

TEACHERS

Our Teachers & Staff

Caring, experienced, knowledgeable.

The AA Larnaca Institute employs teachers who are passionate about teaching and education and love to help others learn! They have obtained their degrees mainly from universities in the UK but also from the University of Cyprus and other universities from abroad. Some of the Institute teachers also teach full- or part-time at private English speaking secondary schools. Moreover, our administrative staff is experienced and committed to providing personalized service in a prompt and professional manner.

ENGLISH

Christina Athanasiou (Senior School Teacher): English (cathanasiou@academy.ac.cy)

Chrysovalando Haladjian (Senior School Teacher): English (vhaladjian@academy.ac.cy)

Katerina Louise-Kyriakides: English (katerina-louise@hotmail.com)

Christina Savvidou: English (christina.tina1993@gmail.com)

Elena Eleftheriou: English (elena_el@hotmail.com)

Leonitsa Pavlimbei: English (liana.pavlimbey28@gmail.com)

Giannis Moraitis: English (giannis.mo.1991@hotmail.com)

Fofy Savva: English (fofysavva@gmail.com)

MATHS & UCMAS

Michaella Georgiou (Senior School Teacher): Maths, UCMAS (mikgeorgiou@academy.ac.cy)

Louiza Frangou: Maths, UCMAS (louizafr@hotmail.com)

Marina Loizidou: Maths (marina.loizidou3@gmail.com)

Mikaella Malaktou: Maths (malaktoumikaella@gmail.com)

Georgia Markadji: Maths (gmarkadji@gcsc.ac.cy)

Despo Panagiotou: Maths (despopan0902@gmail.com)

Anna Hadjistathi: Maths (hadjianna@gmail.com)

 

SCIENCES

Charalambos Afantitis (Senior School Teacher): Physics (cafantitis@academy.ac.cy)

Spyros Athanasatos (Senior School Teacher): Physics (sathanasatos@academy.ac.cy)

Iliana Papandreou: Chemistry, Science (iliana_papandreou@hotmail.com)

Theodora Chrysostomou: Chemistry, Science (theochrysostomou@gmail.com)

Katerina Kekkouri: Chemistry (katerinakek21@hotmail.gr)

Froso Elia: Biology, Chemistry (frosso_elia@hotmail.com)

Maria Sarri: Biology, Science (mariasarri8@msn.com)

Eleni Koumeni: Biology, Chemistry (elenikoumeni@hotmail.com)

OTHER LANGUAGES

Michalis Tringou: Greek (michalis99@hotmail.com)

Stella Panayiotou: Greek (stella26@cytanet.com.cy)

Stylianos Andreou: German (nasstelios@googlemail.com)

Nicos Georgoudes: French (nikosgeorgoudis1993@hotmail.com)

Andreas Mouyiaris: Spanish, Italian (andreasmouyiaris@hotmail.com)

Giannis Moraitis: French (giannis.mo.1991@hotmail.com)

Victoria Philippou: Russian (agapy-84@bk.ru)

ART

Thekla Georgiou Papadopoulou (Senior School Teacher): Art (ttgeorgiou@academy.ac.cy)

Christiana Charalambous: Art (chr.charala@gmail.com)

ROBOTICS

Eftychia Xerou: Robotics (eftychia.xerou@gmail.com)

BUSINESS

Margarita Kounouna: Law (koumargarita@gmail.com)

Chrysovalanti Ambiza: Accounting (valentina.ambiza@live.co.uk)

OTHER

MANNERS4MINORS

Elena Nikou: Manners4Minors (theatriki_omada.venizelos@yahoo.com)

 

E4KIDS

Evanthia Kepola: (ekepol02@ucy.ac.cy)

 

BRICK4KIDS

Elpida Matsentidou (elpida.matsentidou@gmail.com)

Nikolas Benikos (benicos88@htomail.com)

 

TEDDY TENNIS

Marina Constantinou: Teddy Tennis (marinaconstantinou78@hotmail.com)

AFTERNOON PROGRAMME

Jackie Healey (Junior School Teaching Assistant): Pre-Junior Afternoon Club (jhealey@academy.ac.cy)

Nicola Rainbow (Junior School Teaching Assistant): Pre-Junior Afternoon Club (nrainbow@academy.ac.cy)

Andria Michaela (Junior School Teacher): Computer Coding (amichaela@academy.ac.cy)

Mary Michaela (Junior School Teacher): Junior School Homework Club (mmichaela@academy.ac.cy)

Mariam Michaelidou: Dance (m_mariam24@hotmail.com)

Alexia Kaloudes: Dance (alexandrakaloudes@gmail.com)

Marina Demetriou: Junior School Cooking Club (mdemitriou5@gmail.com)

Margarita Loizou: Greek (margarita3ae@hotmail.com)

THE BEST IS IN YOU

Take a Tour