CONNECT

STUDENTS

PARENTS

TEACHERS

Heads of Years

If you have any concerns or queries, please contact a member of the Pastoral Team (details below). If you need to contact a teacher for any reason call the Head of Year first. He/she will then inform the teacher and arrange a meeting if necessary.

 

Deputy Principal – Pastoral: Mrs Margarita Constantinidou (Tel: 24746382, email: mconstantinides@academy.ac.cy)

Head of Year 1: Mrs Chrystalla Karaiskakis Mouskou (Tel: 24746363, email: ckaraiskaki@academy.ac.cy)

Head of Year 2: Mr Christoforos Christofi (Tel: 24746373, email: ccchristofi@academy.ac.cy)

Head of Year 3: Ms Polyana Papadopoulou (Tel: 24746391, email: ppapadopoulou@academy.ac.cy)

Head of Year 4: Mrs Eleni Kyriakidou (Tel: 24746357, email: ekyriakidou@academy.ac.cy)

Head of Year 5: Mrs Thekla Patsalou Ktisti (Tel: 24746372, email: tpatsalou@academy.ac.cy)

Head of Year 6: Mrs Hara Spyrou Panayides (Tel: 24746376, email: hspyrou@academy.ac.cy)

Head of Year 7: Mr Charis Pavlou (Tel: 24746377, email: chpavlou@academy.ac.cy)

 

 

 

THE BEST IS IN YOU

Take a Tour